Plenty of Fish customer service
Call Now: 1213-255-3329

How to delete bumble account? Bumble Account

How to delete bumble account?

Bumble has been a new version of the Tinder if we compare the websites. But there are a few changes in it then Tinder and one that is most important is that in these women will be approaching the men. This makes it better for the users to start the conversation. But even after providing the services some might be searching for the – How to delete bumble account?

The reason never matters when you decide to delete the account from the Bumble. It can be anything like you found the partner you were looking for, not satisfied with the service, or change the platform. So if you are interested in – Bumble delete user can be done easily. The only thing that will be needed to do is to follow the steps that will be provided in this article.

How to delete bumble account?

If you are interested in deleting the bumble account then you must keep one thing in mind. That one thing is that just by deleting the application you will not delete bumble user. First, you have to delete the user account then only you will be able to delete the information. There is also a need for you unlink your bumble account from the Facebook account. Once you do all that you will be able to delete your bumble account without compromising your information.

So here are those steps which are required to be followed:

  • You have to sign in your bumble account and if you have forgotten the password then you can recover it by clicking on forgot password.
  • Once you have logged in your account then you have to visit the “setting” section of the account.
  • There at the bottom of the page, you will be finding an option of deleting your account.
  • There you have to submit the reason for deleting your account. But this option is optional if you are interested in telling us then only you have to tell it.
  • Now you have to click on the “Delete” button to finalize the process.

Once you are done with the process then you have deleted the account. Now you will not be able to access your account again and all the information in it will be deleted also.

Why not delete bumble account?

When you are deleting your account you will not be able to access it as it is gone permanently. And the problem is that you might never know when the need for the bumble account will come again. So the better option is to disable the account rather than searching the deleting the account permanently.

When you disable the account there is an option for you that you can use it whenever you feel the need. So by disabling it, you are keeping your Bumble profile at the pause which can be used again according to your need.

Conclusion

We hope that any person who is using the Bumble will be able to find the person they like. Only after that he or she should Delete bumble account.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *